Dodona gives you answers

How can I find all IP addresses in my local network?

leave a comment »

I have several devices in my local network which need to be configured using a web interface. To reach this interface, I have to point my browser to their IP address. But how do I know which device has which address?

With IP Scanner you can scan your local area network to determine the identity of all machines and internet devices on the LAN. Now you now which IP address to surf to! (the demo is limited to scan a maximum of 5 devices, the full version costs $29.99)

Link: IP Scanner for Macintosh
Status: Tested it, works

Written by lutsen

January 6, 2009 at 1:18 pm

Posted in Mac

Leave a Reply

